Requiem
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Creon's Application [Accepted}

+2
Elune
Creonix
6 posters

Go down

Creon's Application [Accepted} Empty Creon's Application [Accepted}

Post by Creonix Tue 20 Dec 2011 - 22:37

CHARACTER INFORMATION

1. MAIN CHAR NAME: Creon
2. LEVEL: 80
3. CLASS: Priest
4. RACE: Human
5. MAIN SPEC: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] {{PVE/Healer}}
6. OFF-SPEC: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] {{PVP?DPS}}
7. Screenshot of your ingame user-interface: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
8. PROFESSIONS: Going to take up Alchemy & Engineering
9. ALTS: I’m new to this server, so, none at the moment.

REAL LIFE INFO SECTION

10. REAL LIFE NAME: Bobby
11. AGE: 21
12. CITY AND COUNTRY: Adelaide, Australia

PLAY TIME INFORMATION

The following is our raid schedule based in game (server)time, please note on which days you can fully attend our raids:
Monday - 19:00 - 23:00 Y
Tuesday - 19:00 - 23:00 Y
Wednesday - 19:00 - 23:00 Y
Thursday - 19:00 - 23:00 Y
Friday - 19:00 - 23:00 Y
Saturday - 19:00 - 23:00 Y
Sunday - 19:00 - 23:00 Y

REGARDING GUILD RULES AND INTERFACE

Have you read [Guild Rules] and if you have, do you agree on respecting them?: Yes and....hmm....yes? lol jk jk, I agree Razz

GENERAL WOW INFO

13. HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN PLAYING WoW: Well I started playing when WoW first came about in 2001 I guess (on Blizz). Played for a while, forgot how long, and stopped. Basically I have been in and out of WoW throughout the whole series, except for Cataclysm. But if I were to sum up the years, not including the time out of WoW, I’d say 5 – 6 years I guess.

14. RETAIL EXPERIENCE: Yes, as stated above, as a human warrior.

15. RAID EXPERIENCE (before TBC): Yes, went thru all the raids, and the small ones as well (RKF, RZF, etc..). Onyxia was awesome back then ☺️