Requiem
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nuttella Unholy DK [ACCEPTED]

+5
Dolly<3
Toymaker
magot
Mr.Penguin
n3phron
9 posters

Go down

Nuttella Unholy DK [ACCEPTED] Empty Nuttella Unholy DK [ACCEPTED]

Post by n3phron Tue 24 Apr 2012 - 6:24

Character Information

Character Name: Nuttella
Level: 80 ofc
Class: Death Knight
Race: Human
Main spec: PvE [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] (sorry i didn't use your link but that was for cata)
Off spec: PvP [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Because I just started playing on this server I still have some missing things. Like Dual Spec, glyphs, or some epic awesome gear, but what I lack in items i compensate in skill. I know I sound like a jerk atm, but I played on WoW Freakz about 1 year ago, until they decided to go to Cataclysm. I believe it was the only server that had an almost blizzlike working script of lk. My guild killed him on 10n, 10hc, and 25n. I think that you won't believe me, and this I am adding some proof.
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Screenshot of your user-interface(with character window opened): By the way, my ui is still a work in progress.
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Alts? Name/Spec/Class, and tell us anything else you'd like to add: No alts, I don't like playing on more than 1 Character.
Explain us your rotation, how you manage your abilities in certain situation, be detailed:
Okay. I can write theories about every script in icc and it will take me an awful amount of time, and you'll have to read it, or at least pretend to. This is why i'm trying to keep this as brief as possible.